BG5/OC 16 free Open HouseBG5

 

Learn from and train with the Experts!

 

BG5 and OC16 basics training coming up: starting MAY 20th, 2015

please join me in a FREE OPEN HOUSE to discuss the training and get all your questions answered:

ONLINE Open House: May 5th, 2015, at 16:00 GMT (Vienna: 18:00, London: 17:00, St.Petersburg: 19:00, San Francisco: 9:00)

please register to get your chatroom acess data: ilse.sendler@humandesignsystem.info

Durch Ihre Zustimmung zum Einsatz von Cookies können Sie Ihr Nutzererlebnis auf dieser Website verbessern. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen